布鲁内尔大学 · Brunel University of London · 伦敦
金融与投资理学硕士
Finance and Investment MSc
提供含工作实习的可选 16 个月或 2 年学制;提供 CFA 特许金融分析师专业方向及 CIMA 考试豁免。Optional 16-month or 2-year routes with work placement available; offers CFA Program specialist pathway and CIMA exemptions.
- 国际学生学费 · International fee
- £25,535 全日制·每年full-time per year约 22.8 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
- 英国本地(Home)学费 · Home fee
- £14,865 全日制·每年full-time per year约 13.3 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
- 学费适用学年 · Fee year
- 2027/28
- 学制(全日制) · Duration (full-time)
- 1 年 · 1 year
- 入学时间 · Starts
- 9 月September
- 学分 · Credits
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 学位要求 · Minimum degree
- 2:2
- 英语要求 · English
- IELTS 6.5(单项 6 / min 6 per band)
- 国际学生申请截止 · International deadline
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 申请费 · Application fee
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 实习 · Work placement
- 含实习 · Yes
专业背景要求 · Required background
经济学、金融学、会计与金融、数学、工程学或会计专业(非指定专业但具有数学/统计背景或相关工作经验者亦按个案考虑)
Economics, Finance, Accounting and Finance, Mathematics, Engineering or Accountancy (or not in specified subject area with mathematics/statistical exposure or relevant work experience)
原文出处 · Sources
学费 · Fee · 官网原文 source text2027/28 entry UK £14,865 full-time International £25,535 full-time Find out more information about placement year fees or any additional course-related costs . Fees quoted are per year and may be subject to an annual increase. Certain Home postgraduate student fees are regulated and are currently capped at £10,050 per year; any changes will be subject to changes in government policy. From 2028 onwards, the fee cap is expected to rise annually in line with inflation. This means your tuition fees in future years may increase to reflect these changes. International fees may change annually, by no more than 5% or RPI (Retail Price Index), whichever is greater. Fees quoted are per year and are subject to an annual increase.
国际学生学费 · International fee · 官网原文 source textInternational £25,535 full-time
入学要求 · Entry · 官网原文 source text2:2 (or above) UK Honours degree (or equivalent internationally recognised qualification) in Economics, Finance, Accounting and Finance, Mathematics, Engineering or Accountancy.
英语 · English · 官网原文 source textIELTS: 6.5 (min 6 in all areas)
在课程库中查看 / Open in course finder去官网课程页 / Official course page ↗
布鲁内尔大学的全部课程与中国学生成绩要求 · All Brunel courses
数据整理于 2026-10-31 · Data compiled 2026-10-31. 官网链接 Source: https://www.brunel.ac.uk/study/courses/finance-and-investment-msc