布鲁内尔大学 · Brunel University of London · 伦敦
肌肉骨骼超声实践理学硕士
Ultrasound for Musculoskeletal Practice PgCert, PgDip and MSc
仅提供非全日制;学校无法提供学生签证赞助(需定期前往英国面授);须为注册医疗从业人员;需具备使用超声设备的条件。Part-time only; university cannot sponsor Student visas (requires regular UK trips); must be registered healthcare professional; need access to ultrasound machine.
- 国际学生学费 · International fee
- £24,795 非全日制·全程总价part-time total约 22.1 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
- 英国本地(Home)学费 · Home fee
- £12,125 非全日制·全程总价part-time total约 10.8 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
- 学费适用学年 · Fee year
- 2026/27
- 学制(全日制) · Duration (full-time)
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 入学时间 · Starts
- 9 月September
- 学分 · Credits
- 180 英国学分 · UK credits
- 学位要求 · Minimum degree
- 2:2
- 英语要求 · English
- IELTS 7(单项 6.5 / min 6.5 per band)
- 国际学生申请截止 · International deadline
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 申请费 · Application fee
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
专业背景要求 · Required background
医疗保健相关专业(如物理治疗、医学、放射学、超声检查和足病学);须持有相关执业注册
Health Care related subject (i.e. Physiotherapy, Medicine, Radiography, Sonography and Podriatry); professional registration required
原文出处 · Sources
学费 · Fee · 官网原文 source textMSc (180 credits) · £12,125 part-time · £24,795 part-time
入学要求 · Entry · 官网原文 source textA UK 2:2 honours degree, or equivalent internationally recognised qualification in a Health Care related subject (i.e. Physiotherapy, Medicine, Radiography, Sonography and Podriatry)
英语 · English · 官网原文 source textIELTS: 7 (min 6.5 in all areas)
在课程库中查看 / Open in course finder去官网课程页 / Official course page ↗
布鲁内尔大学的全部课程与中国学生成绩要求 · All Brunel courses
数据整理于 2026-10-31 · Data compiled 2026-10-31. 官网链接 Source: https://www.brunel.ac.uk/study/courses/ultrasound-for-musculoskeletal-practice-pgcert-pgdip-and-msc