伦敦国王学院 · King's College London · 伦敦
牙科公共卫生理学硕士
Dental Public Health MSc
可能需要面试;需支付不可退还的 £90 申请费;需缴纳押金(英国学生 £500,国际学生 £2000);提供实习机会。Interview likely; non-refundable £90 application fee; deposit required (£500 Home, £2000 International); placement opportunity.
- 国际学生学费 · International fee
- £40,600 全日制·每年full-time per year约 36.2 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
- 英国本地(Home)学费 · Home fee
- £15,300 全日制·每年full-time per year约 13.6 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
- 学费适用学年 · Fee year
- 2027/28
- 学制(全日制) · Duration (full-time)
- 1 年 · 1 year
- 入学时间 · Starts
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 学分 · Credits
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 学位要求 · Minimum degree
- 荣誉学士 2:1 及以上2:1 honours
- 英语要求 · English
- 学校英语等级 University level: D
- 国际学生申请截止 · International deadline
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 申请费 · Application fee
- £90
- 校区 · Campus
- Guy's Campus
- 实习 · Work placement
- 含实习 · Yes
专业背景要求 · Required background
相关专业(如生物医学、医学、社会学、公共卫生、流行病学、统计学等)荣誉学士学位(2:1),并对牙科公共卫生、社区牙科、预防项目、健康促进和/或特殊需求护理有兴趣。
Bachelor's degree with 2:1 honours in a relevant subject (such as biomedical sciences, medical science, sociology, public health, epidemiology, statistics or similar) plus an interest in dental public health, community dentistry, preventive programmes, health promotion, and/or special needs care.
原文出处 · Sources
学费 · Fee · 官网原文 source textFull time tuition fees UK £15,300 per year (2027/28) Full time tuition fees international £40,600 per year (2027/28)
入学要求 · Entry · 官网原文 source textA minimum 2:1 undergraduate Bachelor’s (honours) degree
英语 · English · 官网原文 source textEnglish language band: D
在课程库中查看 / Open in course finder去官网课程页 / Official course page ↗
伦敦国王学院的全部课程与中国学生成绩要求 · All KCL courses
数据整理于 2026-10-31 · Data compiled 2026-10-31. 官网链接 Source: https://www.kcl.ac.uk/study/postgraduate-taught/courses/dental-public-health-msc