利物浦大学 · University of Liverpool · 利物浦
放射治疗理学硕士
Radiotherapy MSc
硕士论文补充课程(60学分)。需持有具备 HCPC 注册资格的放射治疗预注册研究生文凭及12-18个月临床工作经验。完全线上授课,包含集中研讨坊。Top-up MSc dissertation module (60 credits). Requires pre-registration PGDip in Radiotherapy with HCPC eligibility and 12-18 months clinical work experience. Fully online with block workshop.
- 国际学生学费 · International fee
- £11,000 非全日制·每年part-time per year约 9.8 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
- 英国本地(Home)学费 · Home fee
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 学费适用学年 · Fee year
- 2027/28
- 学制(全日制) · Duration (full-time)
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 入学时间 · Starts
- 9 月、1 月September, January
- 学分 · Credits
- 60 英国学分 · UK credits
- 学位要求 · Minimum degree
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 英语要求 · English
- IELTS 7(单项 6.5 / min 6.5 per band)
- 国际学生申请截止 · International deadline
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 申请费 · Application fee
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 实习 · Work placement
- 含实习 · Yes
专业背景要求 · Required background
近5年内完成具有 HCPC 注册资格的预注册放射治疗研究生文凭,并具备 12 至 18 个月的临床工作经验
Pre-registration Postgraduate Diploma in Radiotherapy conferring HCPC eligibility, completed within last 5 years, plus 12-18 months clinical work experience
原文出处 · Sources
学费 · Fee · 官网原文 source textPart-time place, per year - £11,000
入学要求 · Entry · 官网原文 source textCandidates must have successfully completed a pre-registration Postgraduate Diploma in Radiotherapy within the last 5 years that confers eligibility to apply for registration as a therapeutic radiographer with the Health and Care Professions Council (HCPC).
英语 · English · 官网原文 source text7.0 overall, with no component below 6.5
在课程库中查看 / Open in course finder去官网课程页 / Official course page ↗
利物浦大学的全部课程与中国学生成绩要求 · All Liverpool courses
数据整理于 2026-10-31 · Data compiled 2026-10-31. 官网链接 Source: https://www.liverpool.ac.uk/courses/radiotherapy-msc