利物浦大学 · University of Liverpool · 利物浦
临床教育研究生证书
Clinical Education PGCert
混合制授课(每学期 2 天线下)。申请人须在工作中实际从事健康/临床教学。仅提供非全日制。Blended/hybrid delivery (2 days/semester in person). Applicants must currently deliver health/clinical teaching at work. Part-time only.
- 国际学生学费 · International fee
- £9,700 非全日制·每年part-time per year约 8.6 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
- 英国本地(Home)学费 · Home fee
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 学费适用学年 · Fee year
- 2027/28
- 学制(全日制) · Duration (full-time)
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 入学时间 · Starts
- 9 月September
- 学分 · Credits
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 学位要求 · Minimum degree
- 2:2
- 英语要求 · English
- IELTS 6.5(单项 5.5 / min 5.5 per band)
- 国际学生申请截止 · International deadline
- 2026 年 8 月 21 日21 August 2026
- 申请费 · Application fee
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
专业背景要求 · Required background
相关专业(如牙科、兽医学、医学或专职医疗专业);须在工作场所参与健康或临床学科的教学/教育工作
Relevant discipline (e.g. Dentistry, Veterinary Science, Medicine or Allied Health Professions); workplace involvement in teaching/education in a health/clinical discipline required
原文出处 · Sources
学费 · Fee · 官网原文 source textPart-time place, per year - £9,700
入学要求 · Entry · 官网原文 source textApplicants are required to hold a minimum 2.2 undergraduate degree or equivalent in a relevant discipline.
英语 · English · 官网原文 source textIELTS · 6.5 overall, with no component below 5.5
截止日期 · Deadline · 官网原文 source textInternational deadline: 21 August 2026
在课程库中查看 / Open in course finder去官网课程页 / Official course page ↗
利物浦大学的全部课程与中国学生成绩要求 · All Liverpool courses
数据整理于 2026-10-31 · Data compiled 2026-10-31. 官网链接 Source: https://www.liverpool.ac.uk/courses/clinical-education-pgcert