布鲁内尔大学 · Brunel University of London · 伦敦
银行与金融学理学硕士
Banking and Finance MSc
提供带实习选项(最长可达2年/延长实习)。提供 CFA 一级专业方向及 CIMA 免考优惠。Offers work placement options (up to 2 years / extended placement). Includes CFA Level I specialist pathway and CIMA exemptions.
- 国际学生学费 · International fee
- £25,535 全日制·每年full-time per year约 22.8 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
- 英国本地(Home)学费 · Home fee
- £14,865 全日制·每年full-time per year约 13.3 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
- 学费适用学年 · Fee year
- 2027/28
- 学制(全日制) · Duration (full-time)
- 1 年 · 1 year
- 入学时间 · Starts
- 1 月、9 月January, September
- 学分 · Credits
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 学位要求 · Minimum degree
- 2:2
- 英语要求 · English
- IELTS 6.5(单项 6 / min 6 per band)
- 国际学生申请截止 · International deadline
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 申请费 · Application fee
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 实习 · Work placement
- 含实习 · Yes
专业背景要求 · Required background
经济与金融、银行、金融与会计、数学或科学相关专业,并需具备公司金融与经济学的修读证明(非指定专业若具备相关金融/数学基础亦会个案考虑)
Economics & Finance, Banking, Finance & Accounting, Mathematical or Scientific subject areas, with evidence of some study of Corporate Finance and Economics (other degrees considered on individual basis with relevant exposure)
原文出处 · Sources
学费 · Fee · 官网原文 source text£14,865 full-time
International
£25,535 full-time
入学要求 · Entry · 官网原文 source text2:2 (or above) UK Honours degree (or equivalent internationally recognised qualification) in Economics & Finance, Banking, Finance & Accounting, Mathematical or Scientific subject areas, with evidence of some study of Corporate Finance and Economics.
英语 · English · 官网原文 source textIELTS: 6.5 (min 6 in all areas)
在课程库中查看 / Open in course finder去官网课程页 / Official course page ↗
布鲁内尔大学的全部课程与中国学生成绩要求 · All Brunel courses
数据整理于 2026-10-31 · Data compiled 2026-10-31. 官网链接 Source: https://www.brunel.ac.uk/study/courses/banking-and-finance-msc