英国课程库 › 斯旺西大学 › 持证心理健康专业人员研究生证书
斯旺西大学 · Swansea University · 斯旺西
持证心理健康专业人员研究生证书
Approved Mental Health Professional, PGCert
仅限雇主赞助申请(威尔士地方当局/卫生局);国际学生不适用(学费显示 N/A);须具备专业注册资格、2年以上经验并完成600小时/75天的实践学习。Employer-sponsored only (Welsh Local Authority/Health Board); international not available (N/A fee); requires professional registration, 2+ yrs experience, and 600 hrs/75 days practice learning.
- 国际学生学费 · International fee
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 英国本地(Home)学费 · Home fee
- £6,900 全日制·全程总价full-time total约 6.2 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
- 学费适用学年 · Fee year
- 2026/27
- 学制(全日制) · Duration (full-time)
- 1 年 · 1 year
- 入学时间 · Starts
- 9 月September
- 学分 · Credits
- 60 英国学分 · UK credits
- 学位要求 · Minimum degree
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 英语要求 · English
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 国际学生申请截止 · International deadline
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 申请费 · Application fee
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 校区 · Campus
- Singleton Park Campus
- 实习 · Work placement
- 含实习 · Yes
专业背景要求 · Required background
社工、心理健康或学习障碍护士、心理学家或职业治疗师;持有学士或硕士学位(若不满足学术要求,需证明具备同等经验或专业资格认证);须获威尔士地方当局雇主提名赞助
Social worker, mental health/learning disability nurse, psychologist or occupational therapist; Bachelor's or Master's degree (or relevant experience/post-qualifying award); nominated and sponsored by employing Welsh Local Authority/Health Board
原文出处 · Sources
学费 · Fee · 官网原文 source textSeptember 2026 · £ 6,900 · N/A
入学要求 · Entry · 官网原文 source textHave either a Bachelor's or Master’s degree or, in exceptional circumstances, where this academic requirement is not met, you demonstrate your experience and qualifications to equip you for undertaking the Postgraduate study.
在课程库中查看 / Open in course finder去官网课程页 / Official course page ↗
斯旺西大学的全部课程与中国学生成绩要求 · All Swansea courses
数据整理于 2026-10-31 · Data compiled 2026-10-31. 官网链接 Source: https://www.swansea.ac.uk/postgraduate/taught/health-social-care/approved-mental-health-professional-pgcert/