英国课程库 › 伦敦国王学院 › 临床神经发育科学理学硕士

伦敦国王学院 · King's College London · 伦敦

临床神经发育科学理学硕士

Clinical Neurodevelopmental Sciences MSc

硕士学位 · MSc全日制 Full-time非全日制 Part-time医学与临床 · Medicine & Clinical

必修临床观察实习;申请费 90 英镑;需缴纳押金(英国本地 500 英镑,国际 2000 英镑);需自付 DBS 检查费用。Compulsory clinical observation placement; application fee £90; deposit required (Home £500, International £2000); DBS check costs.

国际学生学费 · International fee
£45,400 全日制·每年full-time per year约 40.5 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
英国本地(Home)学费 · Home fee
£19,200 全日制·每年full-time per year约 17.1 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
学费适用学年 · Fee year
2027/28
学制(全日制) · Duration (full-time)
官网未注明 / Not stated
入学时间 · Starts
官网未注明 / Not stated
学分 · Credits
官网未注明 / Not stated
学位要求 · Minimum degree
荣誉学士 2:1 及以上2:1 honours
英语要求 · English
学校英语等级 University level: D
国际学生申请截止 · International deadline
官网未注明 / Not stated
申请费 · Application fee
£90
校区 · Campus
Denmark Hill Campus
实习 · Work placement
含实习 · Yes

专业背景要求 · Required background

医学学位,或心理学、神经科学、生物学、生物医学科学或精神健康护理等相关专业的荣誉学士学位(2:1)

Medical degree, or a Bachelor’s degree with 2:1 Honours in a relevant subject such as Psychology, Neuroscience, Biology, Biomedical Sciences, or Mental Health Nursing.

原文出处 · Sources

学费 · Fee · 官网原文 source textFull time tuition fees UK £19,200 per year (2027/28)
国际学生学费 · International fee · 官网原文 source textFull time tuition fees international £45,400 per year (2027/28)
入学要求 · Entry · 官网原文 source textA minimum 2:1 undergraduate Bachelor’s (honours) degree
英语 · English · 官网原文 source textEnglish language band: D

在课程库中查看 / Open in course finder去官网课程页 / Official course page ↗

伦敦国王学院的全部课程与中国学生成绩要求 · All KCL courses

数据整理于 2026-10-31 · Data compiled 2026-10-31. 官网链接 Source: https://www.kcl.ac.uk/study/postgraduate-taught/courses/clinical-neurodevelopmental-sciences-msc