伦敦国王学院 · King's College London · 伦敦
法律与专业实践理学硕士
Law & Professional Practice MSc
可能需要面试;成绩较低者可凭工作经验申请;需缴纳不可退还的押金;研究生文凭(PGDip)不符合毕业生签证条件。Interview may be required; work experience route available for lower degree; non-refundable deposit required; PGDip does not qualify for graduate visa.
- 国际学生学费 · International fee
- £40,600 全日制·每年full-time per year约 36.2 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
- 英国本地(Home)学费 · Home fee
- £20,200 全日制·每年full-time per year约 18.0 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
- 学费适用学年 · Fee year
- 2027/28
- 学制(全日制) · Duration (full-time)
- 2 年 · 2 years
- 入学时间 · Starts
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 学分 · Credits
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 学位要求 · Minimum degree
- 荣誉学士 2:1(65% 以上)high 2:1 (65%+)
- 英语要求 · English
- 学校英语等级 University level: B
- 国际学生申请截止 · International deadline
- 2027 年 7 月 25 日25 July 2027
- 申请费 · Application fee
- £85
- 校区 · Campus
- Strand Campus, Waterloo Campus
- 实习 · Work placement
- 含实习 · Yes
专业背景要求 · Required background
非法律本科专业;其他所有学科领域均可
non-Law undergraduate degree; all other degree subject areas may be suitable
原文出处 · Sources
学费 · Fee · 官网原文 source textFull time tuition fees UK £20,200 per annum (2027/28). The MSc is 2 years full-time. The PGDip is 1 year full-time.
国际学生学费 · International fee · 官网原文 source textFull time tuition fees international £40,600 per annum (2027/28). The MSc is 2 years full-time. The PGDip is 1 year full-time.
入学要求 · Entry · 官网原文 source textA minimum high 2:1 undergraduate Bachelor’s (honours) degree with a final mark of at least 65% or above
英语 · English · 官网原文 source textEnglish language band: B
截止日期 · Deadline · 官网原文 source textOverseas (international) fee status: 25 July 2027 (23:59 UK time)
在课程库中查看 / Open in course finder去官网课程页 / Official course page ↗
伦敦国王学院的全部课程与中国学生成绩要求 · All KCL courses
数据整理于 2026-10-31 · Data compiled 2026-10-31. 官网链接 Source: https://www.kcl.ac.uk/study/postgraduate-taught/courses/law-professional-practice-mscpgdip