伦敦国王学院 · King's College London · 伦敦
神经科学理学硕士
Neuroscience MSc
申请费 90 英镑;需提交个人陈述;一份学术推荐信;可选 CV;非全日制课程隔年开设(下一届预计 2028 年 9 月入学)。Application fee £90; personal statement required; one academic reference; CV optional; part-time runs alternate years (next intake September 2028).
- 国际学生学费 · International fee
- £45,400 全日制·每年full-time per year约 40.5 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
- 英国本地(Home)学费 · Home fee
- £19,200 全日制·每年full-time per year约 17.1 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
- 学费适用学年 · Fee year
- 2027/28
- 学制(全日制) · Duration (full-time)
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 入学时间 · Starts
- 9 月September
- 学分 · Credits
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 学位要求 · Minimum degree
- 荣誉学士 2:1 及以上2:1 honours
- 英语要求 · English
- 学校英语等级 University level: D
- 国际学生申请截止 · International deadline
- 2027 年 7 月 25 日25 July 2027
- 申请费 · Application fee
- £90
- 校区 · Campus
- Denmark Hill Campus
专业背景要求 · Required background
本科为生物学相关专业,2:1 荣誉学位;或持有医学学位(MBBS 或国际同等学历)
undergraduate degree with 2:1 honours in a biological discipline; or a medical degree (MBBS or international equivalent)
原文出处 · Sources
学费 · Fee · 官网原文 source textFull time tuition fees UK
£19,200 per year (2027/28)
Part time tuition fees UK
£9,600 per year (2027/28)
Full time tuition fees international
£45,400 per year (2027/28)
Part time tuition fees International
£22,700 per year (2027/28)
入学要求 · Entry · 官网原文 source textThe normal minimum entry requirements are an undergraduate degree with 2:1 honours in a biological discipline; or a a medical degree (MBBS or international equivalent).
英语 · English · 官网原文 source textEnglish language band:
D
截止日期 · Deadline · 官网原文 source textOverseas (international) fee status: 25 July 2027 (23:59 UK time)
在课程库中查看 / Open in course finder去官网课程页 / Official course page ↗
伦敦国王学院的全部课程与中国学生成绩要求 · All KCL courses
数据整理于 2026-10-31 · Data compiled 2026-10-31. 官网链接 Source: https://www.kcl.ac.uk/study/postgraduate-taught/courses/neuroscience-msc