伦敦大学学院 · University College London · 伦敦
修复牙科实践理学硕士
Restorative Dental Practice MSc
仅非全日制;需能接触全科患者;面授教学;申请截止日期为 2028 年 1 月 5 日。Part-time only; requires access to general practice patients; in-person teaching; application closes 5 Jan 2028.
- 国际学生学费 · International fee
- £38,000 非全日制·每年part-time per year约 33.9 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
- 英国本地(Home)学费 · Home fee
- £18,250 非全日制·每年part-time per year约 16.3 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
- 学费适用学年 · Fee year
- 2027/28
- 学制(全日制) · Duration (full-time)
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 入学时间 · Starts
- 1 月January
- 学分 · Credits
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 学位要求 · Minimum degree
- 二等荣誉学士学位second-class Bachelor's degree
- 英语要求 · English
- 学校英语等级 University level: Level 2
- 国际学生申请截止 · International deadline
- 5 Jan 2028
- 申请费 · Application fee
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 校区 · Campus
- London, Bloomsbury
专业背景要求 · Required background
执业牙医;需能接触全科患者
practising dentists; access to general practice patients
原文出处 · Sources
学费 · Fee · 官网原文 source textUK students: £18,250 per year
International: £38,000 per year
入学要求 · Entry · 官网原文 source textNormally a minimum of a second-class Bachelor’s degree from a UK university or an overseas qualification of an equivalent standard is required.
英语 · English · 官网原文 source textThe English language level for this programme is:
Level 2
截止日期 · Deadline · 官网原文 source text19 Oct 2026 - 5 Jan 2028
在课程库中查看 / Open in course finder去官网课程页 / Official course page ↗
伦敦大学学院的全部课程与中国学生成绩要求 · All UCL courses
数据整理于 2026-10-31 · Data compiled 2026-10-31. 官网链接 Source: https://www.ucl.ac.uk/study/prospective-students/graduate/courses/restorative-dental-practice-msc