英国课程库 › 伦敦大学学院 › 高级临床实践理学硕士

伦敦大学学院 · University College London · 伦敦

高级临床实践理学硕士

Advanced Clinical Practice MSc

硕士学位 · MSc线上 Online非全日制 Part-time医学与临床 · Medicine & Clinical

线上远程学习;仅非全日制;需在 NHS 信托在职并有临床导师;申请费 90 英镑;签证申请截止日期 2027 年 7 月 30 日。Online distance learning; part-time only; requires current employment in NHS trust with clinical supervisor; application fee £90; visa deadline 30 Jul 2027.

国际学生学费 · International fee
£5,600 非全日制·每年part-time per year约 5.0 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
英国本地(Home)学费 · Home fee
£5,600 非全日制·每年part-time per year约 5.0 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
学费适用学年 · Fee year
2027/28
学制(全日制) · Duration (full-time)
官网未注明 / Not stated
入学时间 · Starts
9 月September
学分 · Credits
官网未注明 / Not stated
学位要求 · Minimum degree
荣誉学士 二等(2:2)及以上second-class UK Bachelor's degree
英语要求 · English
学校英语等级 University level: Level 2
国际学生申请截止 · International deadline
30 Jul 2027
申请费 · Application fee
£90
实习 · Work placement
含实习 · Yes

专业背景要求 · Required background

高级/毕业级 NHS 护士及联合健康专业人员;须在 NMC 或 HCPC 注册并具备非医学处方资格;重症监护方向需提供所在 NHS 信托的雇佣证明及指定临床导师

senior/graduate NHS nurses and Allied Health Professionals; must be registered with NMC or HCPC and eligible for non-medical prescribing; employment from home trust and named clinical supervisor for Critical Care pathway

原文出处 · Sources

学费 · Fee · 官网原文 source textUK students: £5,600 per year International: £5,600 per year
入学要求 · Entry · 官网原文 source textA minimum of a second-class UK Bachelor’s degree.
英语 · English · 官网原文 source textThe English language level for this programme is: Level 2
截止日期 · Deadline · 官网原文 source textApplicants who require a visa 19 Oct 2026 - 30 Jul 2027

在课程库中查看 / Open in course finder去官网课程页 / Official course page ↗

伦敦大学学院的全部课程与中国学生成绩要求 · All UCL courses

数据整理于 2026-10-31 · Data compiled 2026-10-31. 官网链接 Source: https://www.ucl.ac.uk/study/prospective-students/graduate/courses/advanced-clinical-practice-msc