南安普顿大学 · University of Southampton · 南安普顿
成人护理学理学硕士
Nursing: Adult (MSc)
通过 UCAS 申请(代码 3010 / S27)。包含 2300 小时临床实习;可获 NMC 注册资格。入围需参加甄选面试;须提交 RPL 档案(650小时理论加620小时实践)。Apply via UCAS (code 3010 / S27). Includes 2,300 hours clinical placements; leads to NMC registration. Selection includes interview/selection event; requires RPL portfolio (650h theory, 620h practice).
- 国际学生学费 · International fee
- £34,700 全日制·每年full-time per year约 30.9 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
- 英国本地(Home)学费 · Home fee
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 学制(全日制) · Duration (full-time)
- 2 年 · 2 years
- 入学时间 · Starts
- 9 月September
- 学分 · Credits
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 学位要求 · Minimum degree
- 2:2
- 英语要求 · English
- IELTS 7
- 国际学生申请截止 · International deadline
- 2026 年 6 月 30 日30th June 2026
- 申请费 · Application fee
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 校区 · Campus
- Highfield
- 实习 · Work placement
- 含实习 · Yes
专业背景要求 · Required background
接受任何专业背景;需通过先前学习认定(RPL)提交 650 小时相关理论学习与 620 小时医疗实践经验;要求 GCSE 英语、数学及科学成绩
All degree programmes accepted; requires 650 hours of relevant theoretical learning and 620 hours of healthcare practice under supervision via RPL portfolio; GCSE English, maths, and science required
原文出处 · Sources
学费 · Fee · 官网原文 source textEU and International students pay £34,700
入学要求 · Entry · 官网原文 source textYou’ll need a 2.2 degree as well as GCSE English language, mathematics and science, grades 4 to 9 or A* to C.
英语 · English · 官网原文 source textoverall score 7.0
截止日期 · Deadline · 官网原文 source textAll applications submitted by Tuesday 30th June 2026 are guaranteed consideration.
在课程库中查看 / Open in course finder去官网课程页 / Official course page ↗
南安普顿大学的全部课程与中国学生成绩要求 · All Southampton courses
数据整理于 2026-10-31 · Data compiled 2026-10-31. 官网链接 Source: https://www.southampton.ac.uk/courses/nursing-adult-masters-msc