伦敦大学学院 · University College London · 伦敦
儿科与儿童健康研究生证书
Paediatrics and Child Health PG Cert
仅提供非全日制学习;非全日制课程无法获得学生签证担保;不提供GOSH临床实习;无需作品集。Part-time only; no student visa sponsorship for part-time; no clinical placement at GOSH; portfolio not required.
- 国际学生学费 · International fee
- £13,600 非全日制·每年part-time per year约 12.1 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
- 英国本地(Home)学费 · Home fee
- £5,600 非全日制·每年part-time per year约 5.0 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
- 学费适用学年 · Fee year
- 2027/28
- 学制(全日制) · Duration (full-time)
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 入学时间 · Starts
- 9 月September
- 学分 · Credits
- 60 英国学分 · UK credits
- 学位要求 · Minimum degree
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 英语要求 · English
- 学校英语等级 University level: Level 2
- 国际学生申请截止 · International deadline
- 19 Oct 2026 - 25 Jun 2027
- 申请费 · Application fee
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 校区 · Campus
- London, Bloomsbury
专业背景要求 · Required background
医学背景申请人需具备儿科或儿童健康领域的工作经验;非医学背景申请人需持有英国 2:1 荣誉学士学位或同等海外学历,并具备医院、社区儿童健康或儿童与家庭公共卫生服务领域的工作经验。
Medically qualified applicants should have post-qualification experience in paediatrics or child health. Non-medically qualified applicants should have an upper second-class UK bachelor's degree or an overseas qualification of an equivalent standard, and experience of working in hospitals, community child health or public health services for children and families.
原文出处 · Sources
学费 · Fee · 官网原文 source textUK students: £5,600 per year
International: £13,600 per year
英语 · English · 官网原文 source textThe English language level for this programme is:
Level 2
截止日期 · Deadline · 官网原文 source textApplicants who require a visa
19 Oct 2026 - 25 Jun 2027
在课程库中查看 / Open in course finder去官网课程页 / Official course page ↗
伦敦大学学院的全部课程与中国学生成绩要求 · All UCL courses
数据整理于 2026-10-31 · Data compiled 2026-10-31. 官网链接 Source: https://www.ucl.ac.uk/study/prospective-students/graduate/courses/paediatrics-and-child-health-pg-cert