雷丁大学 · University of Reading · 雷丁
饮食营养学理学硕士
MSc Dietetics
需要参加在线面试、提交 500 字个人陈述、两封推荐信,并通过无犯罪记录(DBS)和职业健康检查。国际生须缴纳押金。Requires online interview, 500-word personal statement, 2 references, DBS and Occupational Health checks. Deposit required for international offer holders.
- 国际学生学费 · International fee
- £32,850 全日制·每年full-time per year约 29.3 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
- 英国本地(Home)学费 · Home fee
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 学费适用学年 · Fee year
- 2027/28
- 学制(全日制) · Duration (full-time)
- 2 年 · 2 years
- 入学时间 · Starts
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 学分 · Credits
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 学位要求 · Minimum degree
- 荣誉学士 2:1 及以上2:1 honours
- 英语要求 · English
- IELTS 7(单项 6.5 / min 6.5 per band)
- 国际学生申请截止 · International deadline
- February 2027
- 申请费 · Application fee
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 实习 · Work placement
- 含实习 · Yes
专业背景要求 · Required background
相关的生命科学、健康科学或生物科学专业,且包含达到合格标准的人体生理学和生物化学课程(5 级)
Relevant life science, health science or bioscience subject which contains an acceptable level of human physiology and biochemistry (at level 5)
原文出处 · Sources
学费 · Fee · 官网原文 source text£32,850 for 2027/28, then fees will increase each year according to inflation (up to 4%) and will be rounded up to the nearest £50.
入学要求 · Entry · 官网原文 source textApplicants are typically required to have a good undergraduate honours degree (2.1 or above or international equivalent), in a relevant life science, health science or bioscience subject which contains an acceptable level of human physiology and biochemistry (at level 5).
英语 · English · 官网原文 source text7.0 overall with no individual element lower than 6.5.
截止日期 · Deadline · 官网原文 source textFebruary 2027 (exact date to be confirmed).
在课程库中查看 / Open in course finder去官网课程页 / Official course page ↗
雷丁大学的全部课程与中国学生成绩要求 · All Reading courses
数据整理于 2026-10-31 · Data compiled 2026-10-31. 官网链接 Source: https://www.reading.ac.uk/ready-to-study/study/subject-area/food-and-nutritional-sciences-pg/msc-dietetics