雷丁大学 · University of Reading · 雷丁
语言科学理学硕士
MSc Language Sciences
要求二等学位 57% 以上且研究方法及毕业论文达到 2:1;含研究实习模块;略微未达标者可凭相关经验考虑。Requires 57%+ with 2:1 marks in research methods & dissertation; includes a research placement module; relevant experience considered for near misses.
- 国际学生学费 · International fee
- £32,850 全日制·每年full-time per year约 29.3 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
- 英国本地(Home)学费 · Home fee
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 学费适用学年 · Fee year
- 2027/28
- 学制(全日制) · Duration (full-time)
- 1 年 · 1 year
- 入学时间 · Starts
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 学分 · Credits
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 学位要求 · Minimum degree
- 二等荣誉(57% 及以上,且研究方法与毕业论文达 2:1)2:2
- 英语要求 · English
- IELTS 7(单项 6.5 / min 6.5 per band)
- 国际学生申请截止 · International deadline
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 申请费 · Application fee
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 实习 · Work placement
- 含实习 · Yes
专业背景要求 · Required background
语言学、心理学、认知(神经)科学、言语与语言治疗或教育学等专业;其他专业个案考虑
Linguistics, psychology, cognitive (neuro)science, speech and language therapy, or education; other subjects considered case-by-case
原文出处 · Sources
学费 · Fee · 官网原文 source textNew international students:
£32,850
. If you study part time over two years, your fees will be calculated at 50% of the annual full-time fee in each year. Fees will increase each year according to inflation (up to 4%) and will be rounded up to the nearest £50.
入学要求 · Entry · 官网原文 source textNormally a good second class honours degree (57% or above, with 2.1 marks in Research Methods and project/dissertation modules), or equivalent from a university outside the UK, in a field such as linguistics, psychology, cognitive (neuro)science, speech and language therapy, or education.
英语 · English · 官网原文 source text7.0 overall with no element less than 6.5 (or equivalent).
在课程库中查看 / Open in course finder去官网课程页 / Official course page ↗
雷丁大学的全部课程与中国学生成绩要求 · All Reading courses
数据整理于 2026-10-31 · Data compiled 2026-10-31. 官网链接 Source: https://www.reading.ac.uk/ready-to-study/study/subject-area/speech-and-language-therapy-pg/msc-language-sciences