英国课程库 › 伦敦大学学院 › 口腔修复学:高级培训 临床牙科硕士
伦敦大学学院 · University College London · 伦敦
口腔修复学:高级培训 临床牙科硕士
Prosthodontics: Advanced Training MClinDent
混合式学习课程;要求取得资格后至少两年临床经验;名额有限;可能需要面试。Blended-learning course; requires two years' clinical experience post-qualification; limited places; interview may be required.
- 国际学生学费 · International fee
- £73,100 全日制·每年full-time per year约 65.2 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
- 英国本地(Home)学费 · Home fee
- £41,800 全日制·每年full-time per year约 37.3 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
- 学费适用学年 · Fee year
- 2027/28
- 学制(全日制) · Duration (full-time)
- 3 年 · 3 years
- 入学时间 · Starts
- 9 月September
- 学分 · Credits
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 学位要求 · Minimum degree
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 英语要求 · English
- 学校英语等级 University level: Level 2
- 国际学生申请截止 · International deadline
- 29 Jan 2027
- 申请费 · Application fee
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 校区 · Campus
- London, Bloomsbury
专业背景要求 · Required background
所有申请人必须持有认可的牙科资格证书,并在取得资格后至少有两年的临床经验。
All applicants must hold an approved dental qualification and have a minimum of two years' clinical experience post-qualification.
原文出处 · Sources
学费 · Fee · 官网原文 source textUK students: £41,800 per year
International: £73,100 per year
英语 · English · 官网原文 source textThe English language level for this programme is:
Level 2
截止日期 · Deadline · 官网原文 source textAll applicants
19 Oct 2026 - 29 Jan 2027
在课程库中查看 / Open in course finder去官网课程页 / Official course page ↗
伦敦大学学院的全部课程与中国学生成绩要求 · All UCL courses
数据整理于 2026-10-31 · Data compiled 2026-10-31. 官网链接 Source: https://www.ucl.ac.uk/study/prospective-students/graduate/courses/prosthodontics-advanced-training-mclindent