雷丁大学 · University of Reading · 雷丁
药剂师独立处方研究生证书
PGCert Independent Prescribing for Pharmacists
仅面向英国申请者;要求具备 GPhC/PSNI 药剂师注册资格、DPP 指导支持、至少 90 小时实践学习并可能需参加面试。Only open to UK applicants. Requires GPhC/PSNI pharmacist registration, DPP support, min 90 hours learning in practice, and an interview.
- 国际学生学费 · International fee
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 英国本地(Home)学费 · Home fee
- £2,600约 2.3 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
- 学费适用学年 · Fee year
- 2026/27
- 学制(全日制) · Duration (full-time)
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 入学时间 · Starts
- 9 月、1 月September, January
- 学分 · Credits
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 学位要求 · Minimum degree
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 英语要求 · English
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 国际学生申请截止 · International deadline
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 申请费 · Application fee
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 实习 · Work placement
- 含实习 · Yes
专业背景要求 · Required background
须注册为英国 GPhC 或北爱尔兰 PSNI 执业药剂师,信誉良好,具备明确的临床或治疗执业领域及指定处方带教导师(DPP)支持
Registered as a pharmacist with GPhC or PSNI, in good standing, with identified clinical/therapeutic practice area and DPP support
原文出处 · Sources
学费 · Fee · 官网原文 source textThe fee for 2027/28 is not yet available. The following information refers to the 2026/27 entry: £2,600
入学要求 · Entry · 官网原文 source textApplicants are registered as a pharmacist with the General Pharmaceutical Council (GPhC) or, in Northern Ireland, with the Pharmaceutical Society of Northern Ireland (PSNI)
在课程库中查看 / Open in course finder去官网课程页 / Official course page ↗
雷丁大学的全部课程与中国学生成绩要求 · All Reading courses
数据整理于 2026-10-31 · Data compiled 2026-10-31. 官网链接 Source: https://www.reading.ac.uk/ready-to-study/study/subject-area/pharmacy-pg/pgcert-independent-supplementary-prescribing-pharmacists