雷丁大学 · University of Reading · 雷丁
语言测评研究生证书
PGCert in Language Assessment
夏季为期 3 个月密集授课,与英国文化教育协会(British Council)联合提供;最后一个模块可选择线上或校内完成。Delivered jointly with the British Council over 3 months in summer; final module can be completed online or on campus.
- 国际学生学费 · International fee
- £3,500 全日制·全程总价full-time total约 3.1 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
- 英国本地(Home)学费 · Home fee
- £3,500 全日制·全程总价full-time total约 3.1 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
- 学费适用学年 · Fee year
- 2027/28
- 学制(全日制) · Duration (full-time)
- 3 个月 · 3 months
- 入学时间 · Starts
- 7 月July
- 学分 · Credits
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 学位要求 · Minimum degree
- 一等或二等荣誉学士学位first or second class
- 英语要求 · English
- IELTS 6.5(单项 6 / min 6 per band)
- 国际学生申请截止 · International deadline
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 申请费 · Application fee
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 校区 · Campus
- Whiteknights campus
专业背景要求 · Required background
语言学/英语相关模块成绩至少达到 57%;具有相关工作经验者也可考虑
at least 57% in modules related to Linguistics/ English language; relevant work experience considered
原文出处 · Sources
学费 · Fee · 官网原文 source textNew international students:
£3,500
入学要求 · Entry · 官网原文 source texta first or second class undergraduate honours degree, with at least 57% in
modules related to Linguistics/ English language.
英语 · English · 官网原文 source text6.5 overall with no element less than 6.0 (or equivalent).
在课程库中查看 / Open in course finder去官网课程页 / Official course page ↗
雷丁大学的全部课程与中国学生成绩要求 · All Reading courses
数据整理于 2026-10-31 · Data compiled 2026-10-31. 官网链接 Source: https://www.reading.ac.uk/ready-to-study/study/subject-area/english-language-and-applied-linguistics-pg/pgcert-language-assessment