雷丁大学 · University of Reading · 雷丁
美术硕士
MA Fine Art
需提交作品集;有国际考察旅行;可选择非全日制学习。Portfolio required; international study visit; part-time option available.
- 国际学生学费 · International fee
- £27,450 全日制·每年full-time per year约 24.5 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
- 英国本地(Home)学费 · Home fee
- £12,500 全日制·每年full-time per year约 11.1 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
- 学费适用学年 · Fee year
- 2026/27
- 学制(全日制) · Duration (full-time)
- 1 年 · 1 year
- 入学时间 · Starts
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 学分 · Credits
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 学位要求 · Minimum degree
- 二等荣誉及以上Second Class or above
- 英语要求 · English
- IELTS 6.5(单项 6 / min 6 per band)
- 国际学生申请截止 · International deadline
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 申请费 · Application fee
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
专业背景要求 · Required background
适合的本科学位(二等及以上)或境外大学同等学历;需提交作品集、个人实践陈述及研究计划
suitable undergraduate honours degree (Second Class or above), or equivalent from a university outside the UK; portfolio of current work, a written statement about your practice, and a programme of research
原文出处 · Sources
学费 · Fee · 官网原文 source textNew UK/Republic of Ireland students: £12,500. If you study part time over two years, your fees will be calculated at 50% of the annual full-time fee in each year. Fees will increase each year according to inflation (up to 4%) and will be rounded up to the nearest £50.
国际学生学费 · International fee · 官网原文 source textNew international students: £27,450
入学要求 · Entry · 官网原文 source textNormally a suitable undergraduate honours degree (Second Class or above), or equivalent from a university outside the UK. You should include a portfolio of current work, a written statement about your practice, and a programme of research you wish to pursue.
英语 · English · 官网原文 source textIELTS: 6.5 overall with no element less than 6.0 (or equivalent).
在课程库中查看 / Open in course finder去官网课程页 / Official course page ↗
雷丁大学的全部课程与中国学生成绩要求 · All Reading courses
数据整理于 2026-10-31 · Data compiled 2026-10-31. 官网链接 Source: https://www.reading.ac.uk/ready-to-study/study/subject-area/art-pg/master-in-fine-art-ma