英国课程库 › 雷丁大学 › 食品科学理学硕士

雷丁大学 · University of Reading · 雷丁

食品科学理学硕士

MSc Food Science

硕士学位 · MSc全日制 Full-time非全日制 Part-time健康与公共卫生 · Health & Public Health

受英国食品科技学会(IFST)认证。相关工作及其他经验可作为先前经验学习认定(RPEL)予以考虑。Accredited by IFST. Recognition of Prior Experiential Learning may be considered based on relevant work and other experience.

国际学生学费 · International fee
£32,850 全日制full-time约 29.3 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
英国本地(Home)学费 · Home fee
£13,600 全日制full-time约 12.1 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
学制(全日制) · Duration (full-time)
1 年 · 1 year
入学时间 · Starts
官网未注明 / Not stated
学分 · Credits
官网未注明 / Not stated
学位要求 · Minimum degree
2:2
英语要求 · English
IELTS 6.5(单项 5.5 / min 5.5 per band)
国际学生申请截止 · International deadline
官网未注明 / Not stated
申请费 · Application fee
官网未注明 / Not stated

专业背景要求 · Required background

基础科学或应用科学(如化学、生物学、生物化学、微生物学、食品科学、食品工程、食品技术、人体生理学、生物医学科学、农业工程)

pure or applied science (such as chemistry, biology, biochemistry, microbiology, food science, food engineering, food technology, human physiology, biomedical sciences, agricultural engineering)

原文出处 · Sources

学费 · Fee · 官网原文 source text£13,600 . If you study part time over two years, your fees will be calculated at 50% of the annual full-time fee in each year.
国际学生学费 · International fee · 官网原文 source textNew international students: £32,850
入学要求 · Entry · 官网原文 source textApplicants are typically required to have at least a lower second-class honours degree (2:2) in a pure or applied science (or equivalent from a university outside the UK).
英语 · English · 官网原文 source text6.5 overall with no element less than 5.5 (or equivalent).

在课程库中查看 / Open in course finder去官网课程页 / Official course page ↗

雷丁大学的全部课程与中国学生成绩要求 · All Reading courses

数据整理于 2026-10-31 · Data compiled 2026-10-31. 官网链接 Source: https://www.reading.ac.uk/ready-to-study/study/subject-area/food-and-nutritional-sciences-pg/msc-food-science