伦敦大学学院 · University College London · 伦敦
牙髓病学理学硕士
Endodontics MSc
要求持有认可的牙科资格及两年临床经验;课程以临床为主;需到校上课。Requires approved dental qualification and two years' clinical experience; clinical bias; in-person attendance required.
- 国际学生学费 · International fee
- £73,100 全日制·每年full-time per year约 65.2 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
- 英国本地(Home)学费 · Home fee
- £41,800 全日制·每年full-time per year约 37.3 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
- 学费适用学年 · Fee year
- 2027/28
- 学制(全日制) · Duration (full-time)
- 1 年 · 1 year
- 入学时间 · Starts
- 9 月September
- 学分 · Credits
- 180 英国学分 · UK credits
- 学位要求 · Minimum degree
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 英语要求 · English
- 学校英语等级 University level: Level 3
- 国际学生申请截止 · International deadline
- 26 Feb 2027
- 申请费 · Application fee
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 校区 · Campus
- London, Bloomsbury
专业背景要求 · Required background
所有申请人必须持有认可的牙科资格,并至少有两年的临床经验。
All applicants must hold an approved dental qualification and have a minimum of two years’ clinical experience.
原文出处 · Sources
学费 · Fee · 官网原文 source textUK students: £41,800 per year
International: £73,100 per year
入学要求 · Entry · 官网原文 source textAll applicants must hold an approved dental qualification and have a minimum of two years’ clinical experience.
英语 · English · 官网原文 source textThe English language level for this programme is:
Level 3
截止日期 · Deadline · 官网原文 source textAll applicants
19 Oct 2026 - 26 Feb 2027
在课程库中查看 / Open in course finder去官网课程页 / Official course page ↗
伦敦大学学院的全部课程与中国学生成绩要求 · All UCL courses
数据整理于 2026-10-31 · Data compiled 2026-10-31. 官网链接 Source: https://www.ucl.ac.uk/study/prospective-students/graduate/courses/endodontics-msc