雷丁大学 · University of Reading · 雷丁
言语和语言治疗理学硕士
MSc Speech and Language Therapy
需参加面试,具备沟通障碍人群服务经验,完成犯罪记录(DBS)及职业健康体检,近5年内在英国境外居住超6个月需提供境外无犯罪证明。Requires interview, ongoing experience with communication difficulties, DBS/occupational health checks, police check if lived abroad 6+ months in last 5 yrs.
- 国际学生学费 · International fee
- £32,850 全日制·每年full-time per year约 29.3 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
- 英国本地(Home)学费 · Home fee
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 学费适用学年 · Fee year
- 2027/28
- 学制(全日制) · Duration (full-time)
- 2 年 · 2 years
- 入学时间 · Starts
- 9 月September
- 学分 · Credits
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 学位要求 · Minimum degree
- 2:12:1 honours
- 英语要求 · English
- IELTS 8(单项 7.5 / min 7.5 per band)
- 国际学生申请截止 · International deadline
- 2027 年 2 月 01 日01 February 2027
- 申请费 · Application fee
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 实习 · Work placement
- 含实习 · Yes
专业背景要求 · Required background
语言学、心理学、医学科学或教育等相关专业;其他专业根据具体情况审核;需具备接触沟通障碍患者的持续实践经验
Related field such as linguistics, psychology, medical sciences or education; other subjects considered case-by-case; ongoing client experience required
原文出处 · Sources
学费 · Fee · 官网原文 source text£32,850
for 2027/28, then fees will increase each year according to inflation (up to 4%) and will be rounded up to the nearest £50.
入学要求 · Entry · 官网原文 source textNormally a good undergraduate honours degree (a good 2:1 or above), or equivalent from a university outside the UK, in a related field such as linguistics, psychology, medical sciences or education.
英语 · English · 官网原文 source textIELTS:
8.0 overall with no element less than 7.5
截止日期 · Deadline · 官网原文 source textIn order to guarantee consideration for entry in September 2027, a complete application must be received by 23:59pm on 01 February 2027.
在课程库中查看 / Open in course finder去官网课程页 / Official course page ↗
雷丁大学的全部课程与中国学生成绩要求 · All Reading courses
数据整理于 2026-10-31 · Data compiled 2026-10-31. 官网链接 Source: https://www.reading.ac.uk/ready-to-study/study/subject-area/speech-and-language-therapy-pg/msc-speech-and-language-therapy