英国课程库 › 雷丁大学 › 专职医疗人员独立与补充处方研究生证书
雷丁大学 · University of Reading · 雷丁
专职医疗人员独立与补充处方研究生证书
PGCert Independent and Supplementary Prescribing for Allied Health Professionals
仅面向英国申请人。仅提供非全日制。要求具备 HCPC 注册、3年相关经验、雇主支持、指定处方执业指导医师(DPP)及面试。Only open to UK applicants. Part-time only. Requires HCPC registration, 3 years relevant experience, employer support, a DPP, and interview.
- 国际学生学费 · International fee
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 英国本地(Home)学费 · Home fee
- £2,600约 2.3 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
- 学费适用学年 · Fee year
- 2026/27
- 学制(全日制) · Duration (full-time)
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 入学时间 · Starts
- 9 月、1 月September, January
- 学分 · Credits
- 60 英国学分 · UK credits
- 学位要求 · Minimum degree
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 英语要求 · English
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 国际学生申请截止 · International deadline
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 申请费 · Application fee
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 实习 · Work placement
- 含实习 · Yes
专业背景要求 · Required background
相关专职医疗专业(物理治疗师、足病医生、放射治疗师、急救医护人员、诊断放射技师、营养师),需注册 HCPC 并具备至少3年相关毕业后经验
Relevant Allied Health Professions (physiotherapists, podiatrists, therapeutic radiographers, paramedics, diagnostic radiographers, dietitians) with HCPC registration and at least 3 years relevant post-qualification experience
原文出处 · Sources
学费 · Fee · 官网原文 source textThe fee for 2027/28 is not yet available. The following information refers to the 2026/27 entry:
£2,600
入学要求 · Entry · 官网原文 source textYou must be registered with the HCPC in one of the relevant Allied Health Professions (physiotherapists, podiatrists, therapeutic radiographers, paramedics, diagnostic radiographers, dietitians).
在课程库中查看 / Open in course finder去官网课程页 / Official course page ↗
雷丁大学的全部课程与中国学生成绩要求 · All Reading courses
数据整理于 2026-10-31 · Data compiled 2026-10-31. 官网链接 Source: https://www.reading.ac.uk/ready-to-study/study/subject-area/pharmacy-pg/pgcert-independent-supplementary-prescribing-allied