英国课程库 › 雷丁大学 › 儿童与青少年循证心理治疗研究生文凭(高强度)
雷丁大学 · University of Reading · 雷丁
儿童与青少年循证心理治疗研究生文凭(高强度)
PGDip Evidence-Based Psychological Treatment for Children and Young People (High Intensity)
要求具备 6 级资质、2 年青少年心理健康工作经验、KSA 档案或核心专业资质,并能在 NHS 或受训机构获得实践病例与督导。国际生学费标注为不适用(N/A)。Requires Level 6 qualification, 2 yrs mental health experience with youth, KSA portfolio or core profession, and access to NHS/placement training cases/supervision. International fees marked N/A.
- 国际学生学费 · International fee
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 英国本地(Home)学费 · Home fee
- £12,000 全日制·每年full-time per year约 10.7 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
- 学费适用学年 · Fee year
- 2026/27
- 学制(全日制) · Duration (full-time)
- 1 年 · 1 year
- 入学时间 · Starts
- 2 月February
- 学分 · Credits
- 120 英国学分 · UK credits
- 学位要求 · Minimum degree
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 英语要求 · English
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 国际学生申请截止 · International deadline
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 申请费 · Application fee
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 实习 · Work placement
- 含实习 · Yes
专业背景要求 · Required background
6 级资质(学士学位或同等学历);至少 2 年在心理健康相关岗位与儿童、家庭和青少年工作的经验;具备认知行为疗法(CBT)基础知识;完成 KSA 档案或持有 BABCP 认可的核心专业资质
Level 6 qualification (degree or equivalent); min 2 years' experience working with children/families/young people in mental health role; foundation CBT knowledge; KSA portfolio or BABCP core profession
原文出处 · Sources
学费 · Fee · 官网原文 source text£12,000 (for self-funding applicants or those sponsored by their employer) per year
入学要求 · Entry · 官网原文 source textA level 6 qualification (a degree or equivalent)
在课程库中查看 / Open in course finder去官网课程页 / Official course page ↗
雷丁大学的全部课程与中国学生成绩要求 · All Reading courses
数据整理于 2026-10-31 · Data compiled 2026-10-31. 官网链接 Source: https://www.reading.ac.uk/ready-to-study/study/subject-area/psychology-pg/pgdip-evidence-based-psychological-treatment-for-children-young-people