伦敦大学学院 · University College London · 伦敦
眼科护理研究生证书
Ophthalmic Nursing PG Cert
混合式学习(以线上为主,含 5–7 天线下临床技能日);需持有专业医疗资格及至少一年眼科经验;申请费 90 英镑。Blended learning (mainly online with 5–7 in-person clinical skills days); requires professional healthcare qualification and at least one year's ophthalmic experience; application fee £90.
- 国际学生学费 · International fee
- £13,600 非全日制·每年part-time per year约 12.1 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
- 英国本地(Home)学费 · Home fee
- £5,600 非全日制·每年part-time per year约 5.0 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
- 学费适用学年 · Fee year
- 2027/28
- 学制(全日制) · Duration (full-time)
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 入学时间 · Starts
- 9 月September
- 学分 · Credits
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 学位要求 · Minimum degree
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 英语要求 · English
- 学校英语等级 University level: Level 1
- 国际学生申请截止 · International deadline
- 19 Oct 2026 - 27 Aug 2027
- 申请费 · Application fee
- £90
- 校区 · Campus
- London, Old Street
专业背景要求 · Required background
需持有相关专业的二等荣誉学士学位(或同等海外学历);须具备专业医疗资格(护理或相关健康专业);至少一年眼科工作经验且目前从事眼科工作。
A minimum of a second-class Bachelor's degree in a relevant discipline from a UK university or an overseas qualification of an equivalent standard. Candidates will need to have a professional healthcare qualification (in nursing or an allied healthcare profession). Students are also required to have at least one year's ophthalmic experience and to be currently working in the field of ophthalmology.
原文出处 · Sources
学费 · Fee · 官网原文 source textUK students: £5,600 per year
International: £13,600 per year
英语 · English · 官网原文 source textThe English language level for this programme is:
Level 1
截止日期 · Deadline · 官网原文 source textApplicants who require a visa
19 Oct 2026 - 27 Aug 2027
Applications close at 5pm UK time
在课程库中查看 / Open in course finder去官网课程页 / Official course page ↗
伦敦大学学院的全部课程与中国学生成绩要求 · All UCL courses
数据整理于 2026-10-31 · Data compiled 2026-10-31. 官网链接 Source: https://www.ucl.ac.uk/study/prospective-students/graduate/courses/ophthalmic-nursing-pg-cert