英国课程库 › 伦敦大学学院 › 痴呆症:从神经科学到临床实践理学硕士
伦敦大学学院 · University College London · 伦敦
痴呆症:从神经科学到临床实践理学硕士
Dementia: from Neuroscience to Clinical Practice MSc
申请处理费 90 英镑;临床项目可能需要 DBS 检查;国际学生需自行承担本国警察证明费用。Application processing fee £90; DBS check may be required for clinical projects; international students bear costs for police check equivalent.
- 国际学生学费 · International fee
- £44,400 全日制·每年full-time per year约 39.6 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
- 英国本地(Home)学费 · Home fee
- £16,800 全日制·每年full-time per year约 15.0 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
- 学费适用学年 · Fee year
- 2027/28
- 学制(全日制) · Duration (full-time)
- 1 年 · 1 year
- 入学时间 · Starts
- 9 月September
- 学分 · Credits
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 学位要求 · Minimum degree
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 英语要求 · English
- 学校英语等级 University level: Level 1
- 国际学生申请截止 · International deadline
- 25 Jun 2027
- 申请费 · Application fee
- £90
- 校区 · Campus
- London, Bloomsbury
专业背景要求 · Required background
医学学位或心理学、生物科学、生物学、神经科学、生物医学科学、解剖学与生理学等相关专业的 2:1 荣誉学士学位;其他科学或医学相关专业(如护理、理疗、职业健康)将个案考虑。
A degree in medicine or a minimum of an upper second-class Bachelor's degree from a UK university of an overseas qualification of an equivalent standard in psychology, biological sciences, biology, neuroscience, biomedical sciences, anatomy and physiology. Graduates from other scientific disciplines or professions allied to medicine (e.g. nursing, physiotherapy, occupational health) will be considered on an individual basis.
原文出处 · Sources
学费 · Fee · 官网原文 source textUK students: £16,800 per year
International: £44,400 per year
英语 · English · 官网原文 source textThe English language level for this programme is:
Level 1
截止日期 · Deadline · 官网原文 source textApplicants who require a visa
19 Oct 2026 - 25 Jun 2027
在课程库中查看 / Open in course finder去官网课程页 / Official course page ↗
伦敦大学学院的全部课程与中国学生成绩要求 · All UCL courses
数据整理于 2026-10-31 · Data compiled 2026-10-31. 官网链接 Source: https://www.ucl.ac.uk/study/prospective-students/graduate/courses/dementia-neuroscience-clinical-practice-msc