伦敦大学学院 · University College London · 伦敦
特殊护理牙科研究生证书
Special Care Dentistry PG Cert
课程仅提供非全日制;要求在英国有临床实践;未列出国际学费;线上授课,偶尔有校园面授。Course is part-time only; requires UK-based clinical practice; no international fee listed; online delivery with occasional on-campus sessions.
- 国际学生学费 · International fee
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 英国本地(Home)学费 · Home fee
- £9,350 非全日制·每年part-time per year约 8.3 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
- 学费适用学年 · Fee year
- 2027/28
- 学制(全日制) · Duration (full-time)
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 入学时间 · Starts
- 9 月September
- 学分 · Credits
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 学位要求 · Minimum degree
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 英语要求 · English
- 学校英语等级 University level: Level 2
- 国际学生申请截止 · International deadline
- 27 Aug 2027
- 申请费 · Application fee
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 校区 · Campus
- London, Bloomsbury
专业背景要求 · Required background
所有申请人必须持有认可的牙科资格,并且通常具有毕业后至少两年的临床经验,且在 UCL 拟就读期间在合适的英国诊所工作。
All applicants must hold an approved dental qualification and normally have a minimum of two years’ clinical experience post-qualification and be working in an appropriate UK- based practice throughout the proposed period of enrolment at UCL.
原文出处 · Sources
学费 · Fee · 官网原文 source textUK students: £9,350 per year
入学要求 · Entry · 官网原文 source textAll applicants must hold an approved dental qualification and normally have a minimum of two years’ clinical experience post-qualification and be working in an appropriate UK- based practice throughout the proposed period of enrolment at UCL.
英语 · English · 官网原文 source textThe English language level for this programme is: Level 2
截止日期 · Deadline · 官网原文 source textAll applicants
19 Oct 2026 - 27 Aug 2027
在课程库中查看 / Open in course finder去官网课程页 / Official course page ↗
伦敦大学学院的全部课程与中国学生成绩要求 · All UCL courses
数据整理于 2026-10-31 · Data compiled 2026-10-31. 官网链接 Source: https://www.ucl.ac.uk/study/prospective-students/graduate/courses/special-care-dentistry-pg-cert